The International Schoolof Energy Medicine

Join Our Newsletter

& receive a free ebook chapter!

Book Reiki One

Choose the course date:

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 to Sun, 24 Feb

Course Details

Start Time: 6:00pm

Finish Time: 3:30pm

Prerequisites: None

Venue: Bath (residential)

Price: £450.00
book now

Sat, 30 Mar 2019 to Sun, 31 Mar

Course Details

Start Time: 9:30am

Finish Time: 4:00pm

Prerequisites: None

Venue: West Byfleet KT14 6EW (non residential)

Price: £250.00
book now

Sat, 6 Apr 2019 to Sun, 7 Apr

Course Details

Start Time: 9:30am

Finish Time: 4:00pm

Prerequisites: None

Venue: New Milton, Hampshire (non residential)

Price: £250.00
book now

Sat, 25 May 2019 to Sun, 26 May

Course Details

Start Time: 9:30am

Finish Time: 4:00pm

Prerequisites: None

Venue: West Byfleet KT14 6EW (non residential)

Price: £250.00
book now

Sat, 6 Jul 2019 to Sun, 7 Jul

Course Details

Start Time: 9:30am

Finish Time: 4:00pm

Prerequisites: None

Venue: West Byfleet KT14 6EW (non residential)

Price: £250.00
book now

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 to Sun, 29 Sep

Course Details

Start Time: 9:30am

Finish Time: 4:00pm

Prerequisites: None

Venue: West Byfleet KT14 6EW (non residential)

Price: £250.00
book now

Sat, 2 Nov 2019 to Sun, 3 Nov

Course Details

Start Time: 9:30am

Finish Time: 4:00pm

Prerequisites: None

Venue: West Byfleet KT14 6EW (non residential)

Price: £250.00
book now

Testimonials

I had a great weekend. Felt very safe, I got alot from the attunements...The time was over all too soon. Wow I may of found myself...Thank-you so very much :)

Lynn Holland, Groom/carer

Reiki One was amazing. Enjoyed all the course, got more than expected, I really enjoyed the healing sound and giving reiki. Really peaceful, calming, welcoming, warm and relaxing. Thank-you so much for this wonderful experience.

Joanne Hallom, Catering Manager
More testimonials