The International Schoolof Energy Medicine

Join Our Newsletter

& receive a free ebook chapter!

Testimonials

  • Norm

    British Airways

    The reiki 3 pathways is excellent. Its good to consolidate previous learning as well as discover new and exciting ideas. There is a lot to take in, and its not for the faint hearted, however there is a lot of support, and being part of a the group is a wonderful feeling. Whilst i have learnt a lot, it makes me realise there is so much more to come. i would highly recommend it to anyone.
  • Craig Stockton

    Banker

    What a remarkable person you are Pennie, to have such insight and clarity is a rare thing in today's world. Your generousity of spirit, the amazing amount of time, energy and care you take with all of us is inspirational. Please don't stop loving us enough!! God bless and keep you.
  • Bob Fletcher

    CEO, Birmingham

    Pennie is probably the best teacher/facilitator/channel in the world of energy medicine today. Her understanding is amazing, her ability to channel second to none. Her humor delightful and her heart enormous. What an amazing combination.
  • Penny Hutes

    Accountant

    I really enjoyed the Refelexology treatment at the Holistice and Mystic show. Pennie took really good care of me. I felt the whole stand at Acorn to Oak was brillant, very informative and looked really professional which is what drew me to it in the first place. The treatment was really relaxing and I would only say... to short!! I didn't want it to end... Thank-you
  • Richard Green

    IFA

    You know, Pennie, I had a sneaking feeling you were just reading me like a book, that everything you said was directed at me and me alone...how egotistical is that! I looked around the room while you were talking and everyone was so enthralled in what you were saying I never been to anything like this before and I'm certainly hooked now so I'
  • Nicy Dobson

    Crystal Therapist

    What can I say about the Reiki 3 Pathway to Mastership, I would highly recommend it as a continuation of your Reiki journey, if you want to learn thoroughly Acorn to Oak is for you. I cannot express enough the quality of the teaching and how you are encouraged to develop and grow to be the very best you can be, its life changing and only for the better.
  • John Underwood

    Lab Tech

    I feel so flipping liberated since last weekend it's unbelievable, absolutely marvellous. I'll have to find me a way to take this breathwork forward. The results are, well breathtaking :) "Acorn to Oak, the place to be for spiritual authenticity"- dunno if that's a bit childish? but it's been rattling around my brain for a week or so. Cheers John
  • Jill Pay

    Owner of Creative Health Solutions

    "I have learned so much from working with Pennie and gained confidence, renewed clarity and have moved forward in my life in extraordinary ways. When I look back at how I looked and felt even 5 years ago, I now feel more energetic and focused and people regularly tell me that I appear much younger than my years. Life still brings challenges, however I have some excellent tools to support me with those, and continued support from Pennie and the Acorn to Oak team whenever I need it and that makes a real difference to me every day." "Breath4Life Breath Work has been a brilliant discovery for me ... It quite literally has changed my life, from living in fear and depression to thriving and living a very full and joyful life." "The residential courses run by Acorn to Oak always bring amazing opportunities for self discovery and change. They are filled with joy and laughter, many and varied processes undertaken individually or as a group. The Inner Balance weekend has men and women learning so much about each other's way of viewing the world, speaking and thinking, allowing a greater closeness between the sexes, as well as giving both experiences which explore the inner male/female in both. It is a true celebration of feminine and masculine. The Mining the Gold Within intensive retreats offer a unique opportunity to make real and lasting changes and progress in your life. I have attended three of these and each time, my life moves forward in leaps and bounds and I feel increasingly in touch with my true nature and expression. Based in Breath4Life Breath Work and other unique processes, every participant gains huge healing - for me the proof of this has been in my daily life and relationships. I could not recommend these courses more highly."
  • Cooper James

    NLP Master Practitioner

    What talk you about and how you talk thrills me,when I see such a spiritually connected person delivered such a liberating message with such clarity and gentle humor I feel honored to be able to hear you. I have also seen the spitfire of divine no nonsense and the way you can blast through ego bullshit and story telling and help people individuate from their conditioning and past trauma. I am amazed and in awe of you. Thank you for answering call I put out to meet a good teacher. My heart felt gratitude always.
  • Beverley Glick

    Human Potential Coach

    The Inner Balance weekend was a profound and moving journey towards wholeness, balancing male and female energy in a wonderfully supportive, safe environment. I emerged from the experience feeling able to face a challenging personal situation with fresh insight and energy.
  • Kim Buch

    Guants House Holistic Fair 9th April 2016

    Went to Pennie's Talk Why is this happening to me again? I learnt so much, felt I have the strength to acheive it now. How does Pennie remember everything and learne to channel it all out to give such amazingtalks of inspiration. Thank-you
  • Lesley Harrison

    Boston Lincs

    During the Reiki Course I felt very calm and peaceful. I received everything I expected and more...it was a very enjoyable two days with some great bonding within the group.
  • Nicky Dobson

    Crystal Therapist

    What can I say about the Reiki 3 Pathway to Mastership, I would highly recommend it as a continuation of your Reiki journey, if you want to learn thoroughly Acorn to Oak is for you. I cannot express enough the quality of the teaching and how you are encouraged to develop and grow to be the very best you can be, its life changing and only for the better.
  • Lesley Backhurst

    Carer

    Interested in learning more about Reiki so had a Reiki Taster Session at the Wellness Show at G Live in Guildford may 2015. I would highly recommend it to all, it's got me even more interested now. Thank - you Acorn to Oak
  • Veronica

    Artist/Lecturer

    At the Mind,Body and Soul show at Caterham I had a reflexology Treatment from Pennie I felt I wanted to relax and gain some healing, which was certainly acheived. It was a lovely session, I felt lots of energy shifts and felt safe and well care for. I would recommend this to everyone.
  • Richard Green

    IFA

    You know, Pennie, I had a sneaking feeling you were just reading me like a book, that everything you said was directed at me and me alone…how egotistical is that! I looked around the room while you were talking and everyone was so enthralled in what you were saying I never been to anything like this before and I’m certainly hooked now so I’ll be seeing you again soon. A big Thank-you
  • Craig Stockton

    Banker

    What a remarkable person you are Pennie, to have such insight and clarity is a rare thing in today's world. Your generosity of spirit, the amazing amount of time, energy and care you take with all of us in inspirational. Please don't spot loving us enough! God bless and keep you.
  • Diana Wells

    Beauty Therapist

    I would highly recommend that you attend one of Acorn To Oak's training they are incredible, professional, fun, full of laughter, kindness,love. It feels like a coming home..it's the first time in a long time where I was able to truly relax and be myself..Pennie and the team Thank you so much.
  • Theresa Kahn

    Reiki Master Teacher, Author NLP Practicioner and Life Coach

    " If you want a Master/Teacher Level Reiki course; packed with information, practical exercises and many days of pure energy...why not choose Acorn To Oak? You will obtain a thorough understanding of all aspects of Reiki at Master/Teacher Level. Be ready to also have a belly full of laughter and delicious treats! I would recommend Acorn to Oak for your Master/Teacher Level training"
  • Matthew Donnachie

    Builder

    You know I think I'd be dead or in prison by now if I'd not found Pennie or done this work. I thank God every day and I'm doo very grateful. You know if you are at the end of your tether, in the shit or anger and confused then Breath Work is the thing that will turn your life around. It's fast, simple and effective just like Ronseal...it does what it says on the tin yeah, so stop messing around and do it!
  • Chris McMackin

    Window Cleaner

    Had a Relexology Treatment to help ease tension in my knees and legs, it felt like that was certainly achieved. I had a good and very relaxing experience. I would recommend this to friends and family.
  • Beverley Glick

    Human Potential Coach

    During the Mining the Gold Within intensive retreat I finally allowed myself to feel emotions that I had suppressed for years. At times it felt as if there was nowhere to hide but this bootcamp for the soul was just what I needed to take me on to the next stage of my journey into Self. I couldn't think of a safer, more authentic person with whom to dive to the depths than Pennie. It was a life-changing, life-enhancing experience.
  • Ruth

    Flute Teacher

    I had a Reiki session at the Dorking the Holistic Show with Acorn to Oak which I found very relaxing and I really enjoyed it, I would highly recommend these sessions to everone.
  • Lydia Naud

    Pennie talk "Why is this happening to me again/" was very interesting to listen to. She is very welcoming, open and approachable. The whole talk was great. I would really like to hear her talk again hopefully at Kempton Park in November 2014.
  • Linda Smith

    I went to Pennies talk "Why is this happening to me again?" I enjoyed all of it and I felt it was well delivered I would defiantly go and hear her talk again.
  • Alan Adams

    I attended Pennie's talk "Why is this happening to me again" at Hove's Mind Body and Soul Fair on September 7th 2014. I really enjoyed it, it was a very good professional presentation and a great delivery. I would really like to hear you speak again. Thank-you
  • Helen Greens

    Mother

    I went to a Reiki Share with Pennie and Luke and gave and received a Reiki Treatment. I had never had Reiki before, so I wanted to experience it. It was very positive and amazing. I felt at peace and could feel the energy moving around my body, it was very relaxing and I would recommend it going to a Reiki Share to anyone who has an interest in it.
  • Julie Wilshaw

    Teacher

    At the Caterham Mind, Body and Soul show I had a Reflexology and Reiki Treatment from Pennie and Emma I wanted help to sort out a numb sensation in my left toes, which was acheived. It was amazing, relaxing and very healing and I would definately recommend it to others
  • Lynne Lewis

    Doctors Receptionist

    I had an amazing Reiki and Indian Head Massage treatment to help clear my head from a heavy head cold which was definitely achieved I found the overall experience very emotional and enlightening and would recommend Acorn to Oak to friends and family
  • Monika Bialobrazeska

    Went to Pennie's talk " Why is this happening to me again?". I found it very interesting talk. It opened my eyes on many aspects of our thinking and life. I would love to hear Pennie talk again. Thank you very much Pennie.
  • Harmon

    Manger

    I felt the Reiki Treatment was good. I would recommend it to friends and family, infact everyone.
  • Theresa

    Pennie's Talk was very enjoyable and she explained things really well I would like to hear her talk again.
  • Tracey Richardson

    BA Cabin Crew

    Reiki Three Pathway's Spirirtual Development was mindblowing, I was instantly hooked and the days didn't seem long enough to take it all in. Very excited and slightly overwhelmed at the content. Already recommended to a friend The information regarding oversouls, groupsouls and how we spiritually evolve made so much sense. Could do with an extra day just for time for reflection and covering questions that have surfaced since!!! Wow!
  • Ann Sinclair

    Meduim

    I received a Reiki Treatment from Emma at the Caterham Mind, Body and Soul Show on Sunday 28th September 2014. I wanted some relaxation which was definately acheived. Iwas a wonderful session and I would recommend it to everyone.
  • Craig Stockton

    Banker

    What a remarkable person you are Pennie, to have such insight and clarity is a rare thing in today's world. Your generousity of spirit, the amazing amount of time, energy and care you take with all of us is inspirational. Please don't stop loving us enough!! God bless and keep you.
  • Cathy

    Pennie, love your very simple, engaging speaking style...I learnt a lot, would like to hear you spaek again. Thank-you
  • Paul Fischer

    IT

    Had a great experience at "Becoming Alive" Retreat at Guants House. It's a homely atmosphere in a wonderful setting. Breath4LifeTM is an amazing tool for self-healing and gaining clarity. The other tool I really enjoyed and gained a lot from was clearing heart clutter. Pennie is an excellent facilitator and I gained everything I wanted and more, however the time went too quickly I would certainly recommend this course to all.
  • Nicky Dobson

    Catering Manager

    What another fantastic weekend of joy, learning, nuturing and excitement at uncovering different aspects of self... Thanks so much Pennie
  • Jill Pay

    Owner of Creative Health Solutions

    "I have learned so much from working with Pennie and gained confidence, renewed clarity and have moved forward in my life in extraordinary ways. When I look back at how I looked and felt even 5 years ago, I now feel more energetic and focused and people regularly tell me that I appear much younger than my years. Life still brings challenges, however I have some excellent tools to support me with those, and continued support from Pennie and the Acorn to Oak team whenever I need it and that makes a real difference to me every day." "Breath4Life Breath Work has been a brilliant discovery for me ... It quite literally has changed my life, from living in fear and depression to thriving and living a very full and joyful life." "The residential courses run by Acorn to Oak always bring amazing opportunities for self discovery and change. They are filled with joy and laughter, many and varied processes undertaken individually or as a group. The Inner Balance weekend has men and women learning so much about each other's way of viewing the world, speaking and thinking, allowing a greater closeness between the sexes, as well as giving both experiences which explore the inner male/female in both. It is a true celebration of feminine and masculine. The Mining the Gold Within intensive retreats offer a unique opportunity to make real and lasting changes and progress in your life. I have attended three of these and each time, my life moves forward in leaps and bounds and I feel increasingly in touch with my true nature and expression. Based in Breath4Life Breath Work and other unique processes, every participant gains huge healing - for me the proof of this has been in my daily life and relationships. I could not recommend these courses more highly."
  • Miranda Ash

    Trainer

    I can't begin to Thank-you enough for a phenomenal Reiki One Weekend- seriously off the charts stuff! It felt as if I was able to begin to peel back the layers in such a safe and loving place. It's impossible to sum up the weekend in words except to say it was profound. So thank-you for facilitating this experience and helping me go forward with a new found sense of freedom
  • Gabby Long

    Beauty Therapist

    You know I had done Reiki One and Two a couple of years ago, but felt I needed to do a refresher course before I started to offer it to clients. I can't believe the difference in the courses you run... highly professional, fun, mind blowing and filled with so much love and joy...who wouldn't want to experience this...Pennie you are inspiring and looking forward to Reiki Three now x
  • Sharon

    Connisser

    I found the Indian Head Massage relaxing and the overrall experience was great. I would recommend this to everyone.
  • Eddie Hill

    Hove MBS Show Sept 2014

    I really enjoyed the simple explanations it was very imformative. Would like to hear more... Thank-you
  • Taylor Miess

    Banker

    Wow Pennie, that was not what I expected at all!! I had hoped that this maybe a useful day's training... but to have had an experience that I know will change my life is... outstanding. I am in awe of what you do. Please continue doing it and get it out there to as many as possible!! We need it and we need you to help us. Thank-you
  • Cooper James

    NLP Master Practitioner

    What talk you about and how you talk thrills me, when I see such a spiritually connected person delivered such a liberating message with such clarity and gentle humour I feel honoured to be able to hear you. I have also seen the spitfire of divine no nonsense and the way you can blast through ego bullshit and story telling and help people individuate from their conditioning and past trauma. I am amazed and in awe of you. Thank-you for answering the call I put out to meet a good teacher. My heart felt gratitude always.
  • Kate Odiham

    Entertainer

    I feel honoured to have met such a team/community of people who are so dedicated to delivering such high end training, in fact I wouldn’t really call it training, but helping people gain the own truth and find their own voice, it’s a real privilege to know you guys and a rare opportunity to meet and work with such a wise and loving woman as Pennie, Thank-you for coming into my life and helping me gain a healthy perspective of the truth, the universe and where I sit in all of this and how I can move onwards and upwards. You will always be in my heart and I’ll hear your voice when I need encouragement and courage to take the next step :D Katie
  • Annabel Frost

    HR Consulting

    Pennie has a particular way of asking the right question that get to the heart of your issues. She enables you to open your mind to all kinds of possibilities and solutions that you hadn't thought of before. Her ability to help you to get to an understanding of what's important to you is illuminating and she guides you to the point where you have a clear plan in place to ensure you achieve your goals and ambitions.
  • Maria

    PA

    I thought the reflexology treatment I received was very good and definately help me relax and feel good. The care and attention Pennie took was very nuturing. I would recommend this to everyone.
  • Sue Crouch

    Housewife

    Had a Reiki Treatment because I wanted healing from pain, which was achieved,the overall experience was wonderful, gentle, relaxing, soothing, a treatment that works, I would highly recommend this to everyone
  • Judy Dee

    Entertainer

    I've been in many different situations and had a lot of different and amazing experiences in my life so I have a good frame of reference, but what I experienced today was off the charts. The love, joy and happiness I felt was amazing, but what took me by surprise was how safe I felt and the totally acceptance which led to inner peace and contentment. Thank-you
  • Paul Benson

    Financial Advisor

    Prior to working with Pennie I was struggling to articulate who I am and what I am trying to achieve with my business. What I loved about working with Pennie was the subtle way in which she coaxed me into peeling back the layers I've hidden safely behind for years. It was a powerful session which provided me with immediate clarity around my personal drivers and the vision I am pursuing.
  • Toby Reid

    Went to Pennie's talk Why is this happening to me again. Wow, I enjoyed the whole experience it was very informative and interesting. I love the examples of patterns and how we build them up in your lives. Would really like to try Breathwork and see whether it will work for me. Thank you very much. Loved the humor and sense of fun you shared.
  • Matthew Donnachie

    Builder

    You Know I think I'd be dead or in prison by now if I'd not found Pennie or done this work. I thank God every day and I'm soo very grateful. You know if you are at the end of your tether, in the shit or anger and confused then Breath Work is the thing that will turn your life around. It’s fast, simple and effective just like Ronseal… it does what it says on the tin yeah, so stop messing around and do it!
  • Diana Wells

    Beauty Therapist

    I would highly recommend that you attend one of Acorn to Oak's trainings they are incredible, professional, fun, full of laugther, kindness, love. It feels like a coming home...it's the first time in a long time where I was able to truely relax and be myself... Pennie and the team Thank-you so much
  • Penny Skinny

    Carer

    Would recommend Reiki from Acorn to Oak to friends and family I found it very relaxing.
  • Cooper James

    NLP Master Practitioner

    What talk you about and how you talk thrills me, when I see such a spiritually connected person delivered such a liberating message with such clarity and gentle humour I feel honoured to be able to hear you. I have also seen the spitfire of divine no nonsense and the way you can blast through ego bullshit and story telling and help people individuate from their conditioning and past trauma. I am amazed and in awe of you. Thank-you for answering the call I put out to meet a good teacher. My heart felt gratitude always.
  • Alan Jones

    Engineer

    Amazing how you can be transported in 10 minutes - Had a Reiki Taster Session at the Wellness Show at G Live in Guildford. I would highly recommend it to all. Thanks Acorn to Oak Sign me up again and again!!
  • Susan George

    IFA

    What an amazing weekend, What an amazing gift to self, What an amazing woman. Pennie thank-you for being such an amazing guide, your energy, passion, love and acceptance are truely inspirational and have help me become in tune with myself. Thank-you again.
  • Jennie Liddiard

    PA

    Received a Reiki and Reflexology treatment from Pennie and Emma, I just wanted to relax. I felt it was very good and totally relaxing, Just what I needed and would definately recommend it to anyone.
  • Sally Long

    Vet

    wow, didn't know what to expect...so wasn't disappointed, in fact you've blow my mind, I can't believe how great I feel...will definitely be back next month. All the best.
  • Norman

    British Airways

    Reiki 3 pathways is excellent. It's good to consolidate previous learning a well as discover new and exciting ideas. There is a lot to take in, and it's not for the faint hearted, however there is a lot of support, and being part of a the group is a wonderful feeling. Whilst I have a lot, it makes me realise there is so much more to come. i would highly recommend it to anyone.
  • Beverley Glick

    Human Potential Coach

    I have benefited so much from being part of the six-month women's breathwork group. We have all supported each other on our individual journeys and it has been uncanny how often other people's stories and experiences have resonated with me. The breathwork sessions have seen us all make amazing breakthroughs while Pennie and Jill hold the space and dispense pearls of wisdom.
  • Beverley Glick

    Human Potential Coach

    During the Mining the Gold Within intensive retreat I finally allowed myself to feel emotions that I had suppressed for years. At times it felt as if there was nowhere to hide but this bootcamp for the soul was just what I needed to take me on to the next stage of my journey into Self. I couldn't think of a safer, more authentic person with whom to dive to the depths than Pennie. It was a life-changing, life-enhancing experience.
  • Alena

    QA Supervisor

    Had an amazing Indian Head Massage at the Holistic show, it was great! really relaxing and helped to release stress, would definatelyrecommend it to all.
  • Priti

    Hi Pennie, Thank you for sharing your chapter of "The Change" series with me......it was a refreshing and inspirational read...the journey you describe, I can relate to very well and is spot on.....all the very best Priti x
  • Adam Weller

    Chippie

    When the chance came up to go on the Reiki One weekend I knew I had to go, it just felt right. When I arrived and met everyone the excitement was almost uncontrollable, Pennie's way of doing things is... lets get stuck in and do it, I could not agree more. I don’t think I have ever taken in so much information in one weekend, the structure and way that weekend was run could not have been better. I learnt and experienced so many new things that has changed my life for for ever. Coming away from the weekend the friends I met on the Friday seemed more like family by the Sunday. Reiki One residential weekend at Gaunts House is an experience I will never forget and always look back on as the weekend that I took charge of my life and destiny. I would recommend this course to anyone who would like to know more about Reiki or just themself. A truly amazing weekend with amazing people making it possible. Thank you Pennie, Luke, Matt and Paul for your hard work over the weekend!
  • Sandra Zavala Via

    IT

    Had a Reiki Taster Session at the Wellness Show at G Live in Guildford, it was my fist experience of Reiki which I found relaxing and had a really good session. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank-you Acorn to Oak.
  • Emma Collins

    Childminder

    Wanted to relax and de-stress so had a Reiki session at Acorn to Oak's stand at the holistic show, it was very, very good...purred!! So yeah would definitely recommend to everyone
  • Gemma Pugh

    Financial Researcher

    I really enjoyed my Reiki One experience, it was more subtle than I expected. Reiki Attunements were mind blowing.
  • David Thorn

    Leisure Manager

    I just wanted to congratulate you for putting on an amazing course, so full off learning, fun and amazing opportunities to grow. Thank you.
  • Bob Fletcher

    CEO, Birmingham

    Pennie is probably the best teacher/facilitator/channel in the world of energy medicine today. Her understanding is amazing, her ability to channel second to none. Her humour is delightful and her heart enormous. What an amazing combination”
  • Helen Bartholomew

    Accountant

    Had a very good Indian Head Massage at Caterham Mind Body and Soul fair, Found it totally relaxing and it helpped to quiet the mind. I would definately recommend it.
  • Rose Vaughan

    Carer

    I received at Reiki Treatment at Caterham Mind Body and Soul Fair to get rid of different bad feelings and energize myself, this was certainly acheived, I found it very relaxing and feel energized, I would recommend this to everyone.
  • Maria Langford

    Teacher

    Residential Reiki Weekends are definitely the way to learn Reiki, If you get the chance to train with Acorn to Oak… I highly recommend you take it
  • Hugh Milner

    What an inspiring talk, really loved it and the energy that was in the room was dynamic. I felt safe and Pennie was frendily and relaxed, her humour gentle and hilarious I would really like to hear her talk again, sooner rather than later. Thank-you
  • Taylor Miess

    Banker

    Wow Pennie, that was not what I expected at all!! I had hoped that this maybe a useful day's training... but to have had an experience that I know will change my life is... outstanding. I am in awe of what you do. Please continue doing it and get it out there to as many as possible!! We need it and we need you to help us. Thank-you
  • Micelle Christopher

    Heart Felt Healing

    Went to Pennie's talk at Guant's House holistic Fair on April 9th 2016. The moments of absolute lucidity around behaviours. the whole talk/experience was awesome. Postive and very life affirming. Can you please teach me some of what you know so that I can help others in a similar way?. Pennie's answer to that - is Yes I can- book a clarity call with me to find out more.
  • Jackie Newson

    Freelance

    I had a Reiki and Indian Head Massage from Adam, which was wonderful. I feel relaxed and more open and balanced. I would definately recommend to everyone.
  • Alison Scott

    Police Officer

    At Caterham Mind, Body and Soul fair I experinced a reflexology treatment with Pennie, I wanted to relax which was acheived I found the whole session very relaxed and felt chilled out. I would definately recommend this to anyone.
  • Lorraine Bonner

    Carer

    Felt happy with the course, a lot of information to take on board. To learn how to pick up on different pathologies was awesome and I really enjoyed when I picked up things correctly. Got a good starting block to improve apon.
  • Nicky Dobson

    Catering Manager

    I would honestly recommend the Reiki courses from Acorn To Oak, for personal development, it opened up a new world of opportunity, a new way of being , a confidence giver, life is much more fulfilled than before, the blinkers were removed. Reiki is part of my life everyday, I would have to thank my teachers for the learning and support, what a wonderful bunch of folk with a wealth of experience and knowledge. The courses were professionally taught and delivered with loads of information and practical exercises, I have almost completed my Reiki 3 and have enjoyed the journey, and its true to the name, growing Acorns into wonderful strong Oaks. Big Thank yous to all of you at Acorn to Oak.
  • Theresa Kahn

    Reiki Master Teacher, Author NLP Practitioner and Life Coach

    "If you want a Master/Teacher Level Reiki course; packed with information, practical exercises and many days of pure energy....why not choose Acorn to Oak? You will obtain a thorough understanding of all aspects of Reiki at Master/Teacher Level. Be ready to also have a belly full of laughter and delicious treats! I would recommend Acorn to Oak for your Master/Teacher Level training!"
  • Lynn Holland

    Groom/carer

    I had a great weekend. Felt very safe, I got alot from the attunements...The time was over all too soon. Wow I may of found myself...Thank-you so very much :)
  • Andrea Dabney

    Gardener

    You know what said blew my mind and made so much sense, I will definately be coming back for more. Thank-you
  • Nicky Dobson

    Catering Manager

    What another fantastic weekend of joy, learning, nurturing and excitement at uncovering different aspects of self. Thanks so much Pennie
  • Pradip

    Hove MBS Show Sept 2014

    Pennie your talk was very interesting and inspiring Thank-you
  • Irene Anderson

    This was well balanced and enjoyable workshop. I enjoyed visualization work most. There was nothing I didn't enjoy would highly recommend this to everyone interested.
  • Nicky Dobson

    Catering Manager

    What another fantastic weekend of joy, learning, nuturing and excitement at uncovering different aspects of self... Thanks so much Pennie
  • Lorraine Bonner

    Carer

    Felt happy with the course, a lot of information to take on board. To learn how to pick up different pathologies was awesome and I really enjoyed when I picked up things correctly. Got a good starting block to improve apon.
  • Annabel Frost

    HR Consulting

    Pennie has a particular way of asking the right questions that get to the heart of your issues. She enables you to open your mind to all kinds of possibilities and solutions that you hadn’t thought of before. Her ability to help you get to an understanding of what's important to you is illuminating and she guides you to the point where you have a clear plan in place to ensure you achieve your goals and ambitions.
  • Bob Fletcher

    CEO, Birmingham

    Pennie is probably the best teacher/facilitator/channel in the world of energy medicine today. Her understanding is amazing, her ability to channel second to none. Her humour is delightful and her heart enormous. What an amazing combination” I certainly Become Alive this weekend. Thank you
  • Meeta Cox

    Staff Nurse

    Had a Reiki Taster Session at the Wellness Show at G Live in Guildford. It was amazing , had had a session before, however found this one more relaxing I would certainly recommend this to others
  • Theresa Kahn

    Reiki Master Teacher, Author NLP Practitioner and Life Coach

    "If you want a Master/Teacher Level Reiki course; packed with information, practical exercises and many days of pure energy....why not choose Acorn to Oak? You will obtain a thorough understanding of all aspects of Reiki at Master/Teacher Level. Be ready to also have a belly full of laughter and delicious treats! I would recommend Acorn to Oak for your Master/Teacher Level training!"
  • Fran McClelland

    Really enjoyed transformation exercise. Pennie is enthusiastic about her work. Interested in energetic and homeopathy. Really enjoyed the day.
  • Beverly Glick

    Human Potential Coach

    I have benefited so much from being part of the six-months women's breath work group. We have all supported each other on our individual journeys and it has been uncanny how often the other people's stories and experiences have resonated with me. The breathwork sessions have seen us all make amazing breakthroughs while Pennie and Jill hold the space and dispense pearls of wisdom.
  • Charlotte Woods

    I really enjoyed the part in which Pennie discussed the importance of recognizing our feelings, and yet not deny these. Also the part where she explains there is no wrong or right- it's about vibration and raising it to free yourselves. I would really like to hear you talking again. Thank you.
  • Jason Bridge

    BA

    Heard your talk Pennie, which was great, you obviously know your energetic stuff and deliver it in such a way that it makes complete sense…it’s certainly inspired me to know and research more. Thank-you
  • Taylor Miess

    Banker

    Wow Pennie, that was not what I expected at all!! I had hoped that this maybe a useful day's training... but to have had an experience that I know will change my life is... outstanding. I am in awe of what you do. Please continue doing it and get it out there to as many as possible!! We need it and we need you to help us. Thank-you
  • Carly

    Hove MBS Show Sept 2014

    What I most enjoyed was the way everything was explained in a simple, logical manner, great to hear how to make real changes. Thank- you Pennie
  • Jack Webster

    Managing Director

    Simply put Acorn to Oak’s courses are second to none, the care, attention and amazing eye for detail is amazing. The concentration and space held by the facilitators is awesome. Pennie you run a tight and well-oiled team which makes everything seem easy, however I know what it takes to put on events. The love you channel is quite jaw dropping and your clarity and ability to take risks purely inspirational. I hope you may you be richly rewarded for your work. You have my heart felt gratitude for the ‘EGO’ training I have received. Thank God I found you.
  • Matthew Donnachie

    Builder

    You Know I think I'd be dead or in prison by now if I'd not found Pennie or done this work. I thank God every day and I'm soo very grateful. You know if you are at the end of your tether, in the shit or anger and confused then Breath Work is the thing that will turn your life around. It’s fast, simple and effective just like Ronseal… it does what it says on the tin yeah, so stop messing around and do it!
  • Toby Reid

    Went to Pennie's talk Why is this happening to me again. Wow, I enjoyed the whole experience, it was very imformative and interesting. I love the examples of patterns and how we build them up in your lives. Would really like to try Breathwork and see whether it will work for me. Thank-you very much. Loved the humour and sense of fun you shared.
  • Matthew Donnachie

    Builder

    I have completed the first four weekends of my reiki 3 pathway and it has been the most amazing experience. I have gained so much understanding and knowledge thanks to the teaching team at Acorn to Oak. I would highly recommend this course to anyone, its been an informative, hands on experiences which has been mind blowing, extremely exciting and great fun. Many thanks to the whole team at Acorn to Oak
  • Ann Walker

    Unemployed

    I went to Holistic Show at Kempton at the end of May 2015 and decided to have a Reiki and Reflexology treatment at Acorn to Oak's Stand. WOW. I feel good wish it could go on and on I would definately recommend this.
  • Amy Gower

    HR

    Let Pennie take you on a journey, a rich fascinating journey into self, trust her implicit and surrender to her wisdom, love and knowledge. even in doubt and resistance, keep trusting, as that's where the real growth begins. She will always have your best interests at heart and pertain to your true inner needs. The needs you can't even access. Her depth of insight is second to none, just let her serve you, guide you and show you the way to reach your inner gold..your true authentic self.
  • Ben Cummings

    Builder

    Hey, what a day! it blew my mind, I don't really understand what happened, but I know something did and I feel really Great! Cheers
  • Miranda Ash

    Trainer

    I can't begin to Thank-you enough for a phenomenal Reiki One Weekend- seriously off the charts stuff! It felt as if I was able to begin to peel back the layers in such a safe and loving place. It's impossible to sum up the weekend in words except to say it was profound. So thank-you for facilitating this experience and helping me go forward with a new found sense of freedom
  • David Thorn

    Leisure Manager

    I just wanted to congratulate you for putting on an amazing course, so full of learning, fun and amazing opportunities to grow. Thank-you
  • Adam Weller

    Machanic

    Really enjoyed the day. I got so much from the talk that Pennie gave us. The afternoon was amazing with a wonderful Creative Visualisation. Would recommended this day's course to all who are interested in learning more about themselves. Awesome
  • Beverley Glick

    Human Potential Coach

    I have benefited so much from being part of the six-month women's breathwork group. We have all supported each other on our individual journeys and it has been uncanny how often other people's stories and experiences have resonated with me. The breathwork sessions have seen us all make amazing breakthroughs while Pennie and Jill hold the space and dispense pearls of wisdom.
  • Kate Odiham

    Entertainer

    I feel honoured to have met such a team/community of people who are so dedicated to delivering such high training, in fact I wouldn't really call it training, but helping people gain the own truth and find their own voice, it's a real privilege to know you guys and rare opportunity to meet and work with such a wise and loving woman's as Pennie. Thank you for coming into my life and helping me gain a healthy perspective of the truth, the universe and where I sit in all of this and how I can move onwards and upwards. You will always be in my heart and I'll hear your voice when I Need encouragement and courage to take the next step. Katie
  • Adam Weller

    Chippie

    Reiki 1 Weekend When the chance came up to go on the Reiki One weekend I knew I had to go, it just felt right. When I arrived and met everyone the excitement was almost uncontrollable, Pennie's way of doing things is... lets get stuck in and do it, I could not agree more. I don’t think I have ever taken in so much information in one weekend, the structure and way that weekend was run could not have been better. I learnt and experienced so many new things that has changed my life for for ever. Coming away from the weekend the friends I met on the Friday seemed more like family by the Sunday. Reiki One residential weekend at Gaunts House is an experience I will never forget and always look back on as the weekend that I took charge of my life and destiny. I would recommend this course to anyone who would like to know more about Reiki or just themself. A truly amazing weekend with amazing people making it possible. Thank you Pennie, Luke, Matt and Paul for your hard work over the weekend!
  • J Surry

    PA

    I enjoyed the Reiki Treatment which was very good and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to relax and feel calmer.
  • Izzy Ballamy

    Senior Support Worker

    I had a Reiki Taster Session at the Wellness Show at G Live in Guildford May 2015. I would highly recommend it to all. I found it lovely, gentle, soothing and relaxing so Thank - you Acorn to Oak
  • Sally Long

    Vet

    Wow, didn't know what to expect...so wasn't disappointed, in fact you've blown my mind, I can't believe how great I feel... will definitely be back next month. All the best
  • Lynn Bradford

    Went to Penni's talk "Why is this happening to me again?" I enjoyed the way you put imformation across in a lively, down to earth way. I would like to hear you talk again.
  • Jackie Mackay

    Bowen Therapist

    Enjoyed a Reflexology and Reiki Treatment I wanted to sort out my sinuses and digestive problems, sinuses felt better following. Very pleasant treatment relaxing, informative felt very relaxed I would recommend this to everyone
  • Alex Clown

    Flight Co-ordinator

    Just when I think you must have peaked by now...you pull something out of the thin air that simply blows my mind. Pennie, I am awe struck by you. I envy your connection to universal wisdom, your clarity of thought, your light hearted delivery and your loving & nurturing of our souls...Thank-you
  • Kelly Proto

    Secretary

    I enjoyed a Indian Head Massage at the Holistic and Mystic Show, I was drawn to have it at Acorn to Oaks stand, I was looking for a bit of relaxation, I loved it and it was very relaxing. I would recommend it to everyone. Thank-you.
  • Norman Pugsley

    British Airways

    The Reiki Three pathway is excellent. Its good to consolidate previous learning as well as discover new and exciting ideas. There is a lot to take in, and its not for the faint hearted, however there is a lot of support, and being part of a the group is a wonderful feeling. Whilst I have learnt a lot, it makes me realise there is so much more to come. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
  • Denise Genner

    What I enjoyed most during this session was realizing and learning how to recognize different emotions and how to deal with pent up anger in a safe way. I would like to learn more and would like to hear you speak again. Thank you Pennie.
  • Harmon

    Manager

    The Reiki Share was good. I would recommend it to friends and family, infact everyone.
  • Alena Dzubakova

    Line Manager

    Enjoyed a Reiki and Head Massage at Holistic Show at Kempton Park May 2015 I wanted to relax and de-stress which was certainly achieved it is very good every time with Acorn to Oak and I would definately recommend to everyone. Thank - you
  • AJ

    Pennie's Talk = Vitality = Very Imfomative
  • Joan Redford

    Housewife

    Had a Reflexology treatment from Pennie at the Holistic show at Kempton May 2015. I wanted to feel good which was achieved , everything and more the overall experience was wonderful and I would really recommend to others
  • Susan George

    IFA

    What an amazing weekend, What an amazing gift to self, What an amazing woman. Pennie thank-you for being such an amazing guide, your energy, passion, love and acceptance are truely inspirational and have help me become in tune with myself. Thank-you again.
  • Darren Vaughan

    Pastry Chef

    I had a reflexology treatment from Pennie at the Caterham Mind Body and Soul show, it had been a busy day and I wanted to relax which was definately acheived and I would definately recommend it to others.
  • Jack Webster

    Managing Director

    Simply put Acorn to Oak’s courses are second to none, the care, attention and amazing eye for detail is amazing. The concentration and space held by the facilitators is awesome. Pennie you run a tight and well-oiled team which makes everything seem easy, however I know what it takes to put on events. The love you channel is quite jaw dropping and your clarity and ability to take risks purely inspirational. I hope you may you be richly rewarded for your work. You have my heart felt gratitude for the ‘EGO’ training I have received. Thank God I found you.
  • Nadia Kassim

    Communities and Membership Officer Surrey and Borders NHS Foundation Trust

    On behalf of Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, we would like to thank you for your attendance as an exhibitor at our recent Members’ Event, “General wellbeing for people with a learning disability,” held on Thursday 24th April. Our Members’ Events are a valued opportunity for us to engage with our members, the community and people who use our services. We believe that having exhibitors present at these events enhances our level of engagement and contributes greatly to the overall success of the day. Thank you for the time you spent engaging with attendees and people who use our services. Your presence on the day was very well received by both attendees and staff of the Trust. We hope you enjoyed the day and look forward to seeing you again at future events. Kind regards and, once again, a big thank you!
  • Tracey Richardson

    BA Cabin Crew

    Reiki Three Pathway's Spiritual Development was mind blowing, I was instantly hooked and the days didn't seem long enough to take it all in. Very excited and slightly overwhelmed at the content. Already recommend to a friend. The information regarding overouls,groupsouls and how we spiritually evolve made me so much sense. Could do with an extra day just for time for reflection and covering questions that have surfaced since!!! Wow!
  • Tracey Richardson

    BA Cabin Crew

    Reiki Three Pathway's Spirirtual Development was mindblowing, I was instantly hooked and the days didn't seem long enough to take it all in. Very excited and slightly overwhelmed at the content. Already recommended to a friendThe imformation regarding oversouls, groupsouls and how we spiritually evolve made so much sense. Could do with an extra day just for time for reflection and covering questions that have surfaced since!!! Wow!
  • Lorraine Bonner

    Carer

    Felt happy with the course, a lot of information to take on board. To learn how to pick up on different pathologies was awesome and I really enjoyed when I picked up things correctly. Got a good starting block to improve upon.
  • Joanne Hallom

    Catering Manager (Lincs)

    Enjoyed all the course, got more than expected, I really enjoyed the healing sound and giving reiki. Really peaceful, calming, welcoming, warm and relaxing. Thank you
  • Lesley Harrison

    Boston Lincs

    During the Reiki Course I felt very calm and peaceful. I received everything I expected and more...it was a very enjoyable two days with some great bonding within the group.
  • Georgina Thomas

    Accountant

    Experienced total relaxation during a sessions with Acorn to Oak, I received an Indian Massage and Reiki treatment which made me feel really happy, level minded and relaxed, I would recommend these sessions to everyone
  • Judy Price

    Entertainer

    I've been in many different situation and had a lot of different and amazing experiences in my life so I have a good frame of reference, but what I experienced today was off the charts. The love, joy and happiness I felt was amazing, but what took me by surprise was how safe I felt and the totally acceptance which led to inner peace and contentment. Thank you.
  • David Thorn

    Leisure Manager

    I just wanted to congratulate you for putting on an amazing course, so full of learning, fun and amazing opportunities to grow. Thank-you
  • Sally Long

    Vet

    Wow, didn't know what to expect...so wasn't disappointed, in fact you've blown my mind, I can't believe how great I feel... will definitely be back next month. All the best
  • Ian Goody

    CEO Coaching Direct

    Before I met Pennie I really didn’t think you could get the type of help and support that she provides. She is the most amazing person, her consciousness, precision and ability to go straight to the most limiting thing in your life right now, the way she guides you to uncover simple ways to in which to deal with them is simply stunning… I was fortunate enough to spend a day with her as a VIP client. A moderate investment in self, however I know I got far more back from her and the insights, experiences, wisdom, unconditional love, acceptance, clarity, plan of action and ongoing support will help me reach personal and business targets that I had thought were out of my reach. It’s been 3 weeks since our session and in those weeks I have landed 2 new contracts worth £30k each. Pennie thank-you from the bottom of my heart.
  • Maria Langford

    Teacher

    Residential Reiki Weekends are definitely the way to learn Reiki, If you get a chance to train with Acorn To Oak... I highly recommend you take it.
  • John Underwood

    Lab Tech

    I feel so flipping liberated since last weekend it's unbelievable, absolutely marvellous. I'll have to find me a way to take this breathwork forward, I can understand why it's your first love now, the results are, well, breathtaking ;) "Acorn to Oak, the place to be - for spiritual authenticity" ~ dunno if that's a bit childish? but it's been rattling around in my brain for a week or so. Cheers John
  • Simon Bates

    I would like to hear Pennie talk again. I was at her talk Why is this happening to me again and ejoyed everything about it. Awesome.
  • Richard Green

    IFA

    You know, Pennie, I had a sneaking feeling you were just reading me like a book, that everything you said was directed at me and me alone…how egotistical is that! I looked around the room while you were talking and everyone was so enthralled in what you were saying I never been to anything like this before and I’m certainly hooked now so I’ll be seeing you again soon. A big Thank-you
  • Catherine Grove

    Angel worker

    I had a reflexology treatment at the show which I would highly recommend to everyone
  • Brenda

    Therapist

    Many thanks to you Paul and Jill for a most interesting day, and it was good to meet Emma and Matthew too. I felt very relaxed afterwards, and my stiff neck was particularly relieved. I hope you all had a good journey home, and that our paths may cross again sometime.
  • Gabby Long

    Beauty Therapist

    You know I had done Reiki One and Two a couple of years ago, but felt I needed to do a refresher course before I started to offer it to clients. I can't believe the difference in the courses you run... highly professional, fun, mind blowing and filled with so much love and joy...who wouldn't want to experience this...Pennie you are inspiring and looking forward to Reiki Three now x
  • Judy

    Entertainer

    I've been in many different situations and had a lot of different and amazing expereinces in my life so I have a good frame of referance, but what I experienced today was off the charts. The love, joy and happiness I felt was amazing, but what took me by suprise was how safe I felt and the totally acceptance which led to inner peace and contentment. Thank-you
  • Beverley Glick

    Human Potential Coach

    The Inner Balance weekend was a profound and moving journey towards wholeness, balancing male and female energy in a wonderfully supportive, safe environment. I emerged from the experience feeling able to face a challenging personal situation with fresh insight and energy.
  • Jane Lovatt

    Director

    I had a Reiki Treatment to relax and take away some stress which was definately acheived and I would recommend it to others
  • Lorraine Bonner

    Carer

    One word to sum up the reiki one weekend- AMAZING! absolutely loved it, feel like a changed person and know that i will defo be going on to do the reiki 2 : ) I've started on the right path, finally and am loving it! : ) would defo recommend it to anyone who hasnt 'found themselves yet' or even to people who think they have, defo a course everyone would benefit from : )
  • Caroline Hassanein

    Good session. Make me realized is up to me to change the things and not expected to happened by magic. Need to declutter and believe in myself and find ways of pattern interrupting so I don't get into negative spirals. Very inspiring and educational.
  • Charlotte Woods

    Hove MBS Show Sept 2014

    I really enjoyed the part in which Pennie discussed the importance of recognising our feelings, and yet not deny these. also the part where she explains there is no wrong or right - it's about vibration and raising it to free yourselves. I would really like to hear you talk again. Thank- you
  • Amy Gower

    HR

    Let Pennie take you on a journey, a rich fascinating journey into self, trust her implicitly and surrender to her wisdom, love and knowledge. Even in doubt and resistance, keep trusting, as that's where the real growth begins. She will always have your best interests at heart and pertain to your true inner needs. The needs you can't even access. Her depth of insight is second to none, just let her serve you, guide you and show you the way to reach your inner gold... your true authentic self.
  • David Mathews

    BA

    Attended Pennie's Talk "Why is this happening to me again?" Brillant, inspired, hugely enjoyable... Had some real insights which will help me manage my life. Can't thank you enough.
  • Alex Clown

    Flight Co-ordinator

    Just when I think you must have peaked by now...you pull something out of the thin air that simply blows my mind. Pennie, I am awe struck by you. I envy your connection to universal wisdom, your clarity of thought, your light hearted delivery and your loving & nurturing of our souls...Thank-you
  • Linda Smith

    I was at Pennie's talk "Why is this happening to me again?" I enjoyed all of it and I felt it was well delivered I would definately go and hear her talk again.
  • Lynn Holland

    Groom/carer

    Felt very safe, I got alot from the attunements...The time was over all too soon. Wow I may of found myself...Thank-you so very much :)
  • Gemma Pugh

    Financial Researcher

    I really enjoyed my Reiki One experience, it was more subtle than I expected. Reiki Attunements were mind blowing.
  • Nerina

    Trainer

    Dear Pennie I have been walking around with a big smile on my face since my session with Javier and Jessica this morning. I am so deeply grateful to all of you. With love Nerina
  • Ed Tilly

    Company Director, Surrey

    I don't think I have the words to put together to describe what I have just experienced... bloody hell I wasn't expecting that!! doesn't even come close!! What a difference a day makes, what a difference a breathwork session makes!! It brings you back to a true sense of self and unclouds your vision... the sky seems bluer, the grass greener and there is a new sense of clarity and focus... if only I had known about this sooner... this stuff should be taught to us in school...what a difference that would make. Pennie thanks again for bringing this to my attention and thanks for making a difference
  • Joanne Hallom

    Catering Manager

    Enjoyed all the course, got more than expected, I really enjoyed the healing sound and giving reiki. Really peaceful, calming, welcoming, warm and relaxing. Thank-you
  • Lorraine Bonner

    Carer

    One word to sum up the reiki one weekend- AMAZING! absolutely loved it, feel like a changed person and know that i will defo be going on to do the reiki 2 : ) iv started on the right path, finally and am loving it! : ) would defo recommend it to anyone who hasnt 'found themselves yet' or even to people who think they have, defo a course everyone would benefit from : )
  • Monika Biatobrazeska

    Went to Pennie's talk "Why is this happening to me again?". I found it a very interesting talk. It opened my eyes on many aspects of our thinking and life. I would love to hear Pennie talk again. Thankyou very much Pennie!
  • Andrea Dabney

    Gardener

    You know what said blew my mind and made so much sense, I will definitely be coming back for more.
  • Maria Langford

    Teacher

    Residential Reiki Weekends are definitely the way to learn Reiki, If you get the chance to train with Acorn to Oak… I highly recommend you take it
  • Kate Fletcher

    Do Behaviour

    I received a Reiki Treatment from Emma at the Mind Body and Soul show at Caterham. I have never had Reiki before, so I wanted to experience it. It was very positive and amazing. I felt at peace and could feel the energy moving around my body, it was very relaxing and I would recommend it to everyone.
  • Kate Odiham

    Entertainer

    I feel honoured to have met such a team/community of people who are so dedicated to delivering such high end training, in fact I wouldn’t really call it training, but helping people gain the own truth and find their own voice, it’s a real privilege to know you guys and a rare opportunity to meet and work with such a wise and loving woman as Pennie, Thank-you for coming into my life and helping me gain a healthy perspective of the truth, the universe and where I sit in all of this and how I can move onwards and upwards. You will always be in my heart and I’ll hear your voice when I need encouragement and courage to take the next step :D Katie
  • Julie Figg

    Director

    I went to Pennie's Talk "Why is this happening to me again?" Wow, if only I had her knowledge - enjoyed every minute of it...what a presenter, the delivery was fun, joyful, professional and really thought provoking. When can I hear you again?
  • Bev Tween

    Admin

    At Caterham Mind Body and Soul Fair I received an excellent Indian Head Massage from Adam, I wanted to gain some relaxation and that was definately acheived. I would highly recommend this to everyone. Thank-you
  • Slava Dedic

    I attended Pennie's talk "Why is this happening to me again?" which I enjoyed very much, it was a lovely outline of a very complex subject which was clearly given. I would like to very much to hear Pennie talk again
  • Matthew Donnachie

    Builder

    I have completed the first four weekends of my reiki 3 pathway and it has been the most amazing experience. I have gained so much understanding and knowledge thanks to the teaching team at Acorn to Oak. I would highly recommend this course to anyone, its been an informative, hands on experiences which has been mind blowing, extremely exciting and great fun. Many thanks to the whole team at Acorn to Oak. Really looking forward to the rest.
  • Diana Wells

    Beauty Therapist

    I would highly recommend that you attend one of Acorn to Oak's trainings they are incredible, professional, fun, full of laughter, kindness, love. It feels like a coming home...it's the first time in a long time where I was able to truly relax and be myself... Pennie and the team Thank-you so much
  • Nicky Dobson

    Catering Manager

    I would honestly recommend the Reiki courses from Acorn to Oak, for personal development, it opened up a new world of opportunity, a new way of being, a confidence giver, life is much more fulfilled than before, the blinkers were removed. Reiki is part of my life everyday, I would have to thank my teachers for the learning and support, wht a wonderful bunch of folk with a wealth of experience and knowledge. The courses were professionally taught and delivered with loads of information and practical exercises, I have almost completed my Reiki 3 and have enjoyed the journey, and its true to the name, growing Acorns into wonderful strong Oaks. Big Thank you to all of you at Acorn to Oak.
  • Ben Cummings

    Builder

    Hey, what a day! it blew my mind, I don't really understand what happened, but I know something did and I feel really Great! Cheers
  • Holly Stein

    Massage Therapist

    This 30 minute call was one of the most powerful experiences of my life, to have someone that was so empathetic, understanding and insightful was truly liberating. I gained huge amounts of clarity into how I have sabotage my efforts to change my life and move into a successful way of being. Pennie helped me uncover and decide on an action plan that I will use to move onto greater things this year. Thank-you.
  • Ed Tilly

    Company Director, Surrey

    I don't think I have the words to put together to describe what I have just experienced... bloody hell I wasn't expecting that!! doesn't even come close!! What a difference a day makes, what a difference a breathwork session makes!! It brings you back to a true sense of self and unclouds your vision... the sky seems bluer, the grass greener and there is a new sense of clarity and focus... if only I had known about this sooner... this stuff should be taught to us in school...what a difference that would make. Pennie thanks again for bringing this to my attention and thanks for making a difference
  • Margot Darcy

    What I enjoyed most was creative visualizations. The venue was good, and everyone was welcoming. No hard sell, thanks for that. Would recommend to everybody
  • Paul Fischer

    IT

    Had a great experience at “Becoming Alive”Retreat Feb 2016 at Guants House. It’s a homely atmosphere in a wonderful setting. Breath4LifeTM is an amazing tool for self-healing and gaining clarity. The other tool I really enjoyed and gained a lot from was clearing heart clutter. Pennie is an excellent facilitator and I gained everything I wanted and more, however the time went too quickly I would certainly recommend this course to all.
  • Joanne Hallom

    Catering Manager

    Reiki One was amazing. Enjoyed all the course, got more than expected, I really enjoyed the healing sound and giving reiki. Really peaceful, calming, welcoming, warm and relaxing. Thank-you so much for this wonderful experience.
  • Denise Genner

    Hove MBS Show Sept 2014

    What I enjoyed most during this session was realising and learning how to recognise different emotions and how to deal with pent up anger in a safe way. I would like to learn more and would like to hear you speak again. Thank-you Pennie

Testimonials

What I enjoyed most during this session was realising and learning how to recognise different emotions and how to deal with pent up anger in a safe way. I would like to learn more and would like to hear you speak again. Thank-you Pennie

Denise Genner, Hove MBS Show Sept 2014

Hey, what a day! it blew my mind, I don't really understand what happened, but I know something did and I feel really Great! Cheers

Ben Cummings, Builder
More testimonials